Training Center

Po'oz offers a training center that is for all professionals (medico-social sector, hospital, auxiliaries of school life, liberal professions, teachers) who have to deal with the daily life and the difficulties of decoding the functioning of people with autism, dys disorders, ....
  • the understanding of these developmental disorders gives professionals the means to optimize support with learning strategies that are particularly adapted to the way of thinking of the person with autism
  • trainings are offered to families who play a fundamental role in the education of their child

All our trainings are adaptable according to the approval of the establishments of the project of the users and the needs.

Intra in establishment with the pthe possibility of grouping several establishments.

In inter for independent professionals

We also offer distance education,
by videoconference.

Discover our training offer here

The Po'oz Training Center also offers regular trainings to parents, avs, .. to enable them to better help accompanied persons. These courses are announced in the "news" section of the site. Do not hesitate to tell us about your needs and wishes by going through the page Contact

English English Français Français Italian Italiano

Pôle Formations

Po’oz offre un centre de formation qui s’adresse à tous les professionnels (secteur médico-social, hospitalier, auxiliaires de vie scolaire, professions libérales, enseignants) qui doivent faire face au quotidien et aux difficultés de décodage du fonctionnement des personnes avec autisme.
  • la compréhension de ce trouble du développement donne aux professionnels les moyens d’optimiser l’accompagnement par des stratégies d’apprentissage particulièrement adaptées au mode de pensée de la personne avec autisme
  • des formations sont proposées aux familles qui jouent un rôle fondamental dans l’éducation de leurs enfant

 

Toutes nos formations sont adaptables en fonction de l’agrément des établissements du projet des usagers et des besoins.

En Intra dans votre établissement ou Possibilité de grouper plusieurs établissements.

Découvrez notre offre de formation ici

Le centre de Formation de Po’oz propose aussi, régulièrement, des formations à destinations des parents, avs, éducateurs travaillant en libéral,.. pour leur permettre de mieux aider les personnes accompagnés. Ces formations seront annoncées dans la rubrique « actualités » du site. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos besoin, souhaits en passant par la page  Contact

English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano Español Español