Our actions, our skills

Pole representation

Po'Oz Young is a actor of the evolution of the relations between neuroatypic and neurotypical. Our actions, our trainings, our partnerships are made to contribute to a harmonious inclusion of these people in the society, that they are autistic, Dys, HP ... Po'oz is also a center for reflection and action to allow harmonious inclusion young adults in society.


Po'Oz training pole

In order to fulfill its goals Po'Oz young regularly implements training actions on its territory. The goal is to bring together parents and professionals to bring them a concrete help.

Po'Oz is a manager of a training center which is aimed at all professionals, medico-social sector, hospital, auxiliaries of school life, liberal professions, teachers, who have to deal with everyday life and the difficulties of decoding the functioning of people with autism.

La comprehension of this developmental disorder gives professionals the means to optimize the accompaniment By learning strategies that are particularly adapted to the way of thinking of the person with autism, training is offered to families who play a fundamental role in the education of their children.

Our training actions are announced via our communication media, but also relayed by our partners.


Po'Oz young people is organizing a benefit package for people with autism. More precisely it is:

  • De adult exchange and mutual aid groups, diagnosed or questioned "The Po'Oz" once a month.
  • A childcare 18 months to 6 years, "The Magic Po'oz", to allow them to apprehend the socialization and the interaction with their relatives and to offer the parents a moment of break in their daily difficulty

Our benefits are performed by trained and supervised professionals, in accordance with recommendations for educational practices for people with autism.


The communication and sponsorship pole intervenes in support to the life of other poles to spread, make known and value the different actions of young Po'Oz.

It inscribes its action in a transversal approach, of which the goal is to ensure consistency between the different missions.

Communication Commission : Active Research Body of synergies and partnerships with other associations and with the main sector players. It allows to develop the communication tools both internally of the association and to its external environment (institutional, elected, citizens, etc ...)

It is in charge of information for the general public and professionals and intervenes on request in schools, associations ....

The Patronage & Accounting Committee

This working group brings together volunteers contributing to the search for financing solutions for services managed by the association. It ensures the accounting of the actions undertaken and reports transparently on its management to the supervisory authorities.


Join us !


English English Français Français Italian Italiano

Nos actions, nos compétences

Pôle représentation

Po’Oz Jeunes est un acteur de l’évolution des relations entre neuroatypiques et neurotypiques. Nos actions, nos formations, nos partenariats sont faits pour contribuer à une inclusion harmonieuse de ces personnes dans la société, qu’elles soient autistes, Dys, HP… Po’oz est également un centre de réflexion et d’action pour permettre l’inclusion harmonieuse des jeunes adultes dans la société.


pôle formation Po'Oz

Afin de remplir ses objectifs Po’Oz jeunes met régulièrement en œuvre des actions de formation sur son territoire. Le but est de rassembler des parents et des professionnels pour leur apporter une aide concrète.

Po’Oz est gestionnaire d’un centre de formation qui s’adresse à tous les professionnels, secteur médico-social, hospitalier, auxiliaires de vie scolaire, professions libérales, enseignants, qui doivent faire face au quotidien et aux difficultés de décodage du fonctionnement des personnes avec autisme.

La compréhension de ce trouble du développement donne aux professionnels les moyens d’optimiser l’accompagnement par des stratégies d’apprentissage particulièrement adaptées au mode de pensée de la personne avec autisme des formations sont proposées aux familles qui jouent un rôle fondamental dans l’éducation de leurs enfants.

Nos actions de formation sont annoncées via nos supports de communication, mais aussi relayées par nos partenaires.


Po’Oz jeunes organise un ensemble de prestations pour les personnes avec autisme . Plus précisément il s’agit :

  • De groupes d’échange et d’entraide pour adultes,diagnostiqués ou en questionnement “La Po’Oz” une fois par mois.
  • Un accueil pour enfants de 18 mois à 6 ans, “La Po’oz Magique”, pour leur permettre d’appréhender la socialisation et l’interaction avec leurs proches et offrir au parents un moment de pause dans leur difficile quotidien

Nos prestations sont effectuées par des professionnels formés et supervisés, conformément aux recommandations en matière de pratiques éducatives auprès de personnes avec autisme.


Le pôle communication et mécénat intervient en appui à la vie des autres pôles pour diffuser, faire connaître et valoriser les différentes actions de Po’Oz jeunes .

Il inscrit son action dans une démarche transversale, dont l’objectif est d’assurer la cohérence entre les différentes missions.

La Commission Communication : Organe de recherche active de synergies et de partenariats avec d’autres associations et avec les principaux acteurs du secteur. Elle permet de développer les outils de communication aussi bien en interne de l’association, qu’à destination de son environnement externe (institutionnels, élus, citoyens, etc…)

Elle est en charge de l’information à destination du grand public et des professionnels et intervient sur demande dans les établissements scolaires, associations….

La Commission mécénat & comptabilité

Ce groupe de travail rassemble des bénévoles contribuant à la recherche de solutions de financements pour les services gérés par l’association. Il assure la comptabilité des actions engagées et rend compte en toute transparence de sa gestion auprès des autorités de contrôle.


Rejoignez nous !


English English Français Français Italiano Italiano